Group finalists revealed for 20th Fund Manager of the Year Awards

Finalists revealed


Investment Week is pleased to announce the finalists in the group categories for its 20th annual Fund Manager of the Year Awards.

Alongside awards for individual funds, Investment Week will also reward the top providers in the Global Group of the Year and Specialist Group of the Year categories. The finalists for these groups are below:   Global Group of the Year Baillie Gifford  F&C Investments Fidelity Worldwide Investment Henderson Global Investors J.P. Morgan Asset Management Old Mutual Global Investors Schroders Hermes Investment Management Specialist Group of the Year Majedie Asset Management Premier Asset Management Polar Capital Sarasin & Partners Veritas Asset Manag...

To continue reading this article...

Join Investment Week

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, analysis and opinion from the investment industry, including the Sustainable Hub covering fund news from the ESG space
  • Get ahead of regulatory and technological changes affecting fund management
  • Important and breaking news stories selected by the editors delivered straight to your inbox each day
  • Weekly members-only newsletter with exclusive opinion pieces from leading industry experts
  • Be the first to hear about our extensive events schedule and awards programmes

Join now


Already an Investment Week


More on Investment

Only one IPO on AIM in Q2 2022

UK AIM IPOs fall to lowest levels since 2009

Worst quarter since financial crisis

clock 29 June 2022 • 3 min read

Event Voice: Your Questions Answered by Barings at the Fixed Income Event

clock 23 June 2022 • 2 min read
Kerry Leighton-Bailey, director of shareholder engagement at Lumi

Expecting the unexpected during a turbulent AGM season

Be prepared

Kerry Leighton-Bailey
clock 22 June 2022 • 4 min read