Investment Association names JP Morgan AM's Stephens ETF committee chair

Rajat Tiwari appointed deputy chair

Valeria Martinez
clock • 1 min read

The Investment Association has named JP Morgan Asset Management’s Tom Stephens chair of the ETF committee.

Stephens, who currently serves as JPMAM's global co-head of ETF capital markets, has replaced DWS global head of capital markets Keshava Shastry, who is stepping down from the committee after four years.  Rajat Tiwari, iShares EMEA global markets at BlackRock, has been appointed deputy chair, succeeding Stephens, who held the role from April 2020.  Newton IM and M&G Investments chiefs Munro and Pinto join Investment Association board Galina Dimitrova, director, investment and capital markets at the IA, said: "We would like to thank Keshava Shastry for his time and dedication to tak...

To continue reading this article...

Join Investment Week for free

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, analysis and opinion from the investment industry, including the Sustainable Hub covering fund news from the ESG space
  • Get ahead of regulatory and technological changes affecting fund management
  • Important and breaking news stories selected by the editors delivered straight to your inbox each day
  • Weekly members-only newsletter with exclusive opinion pieces from leading industry experts
  • Be the first to hear about our extensive events schedule and awards programmes

Join now


Already an Investment Week