Winners revealed for Gold Standard Awards 2021

In its 19th year

clock • 2 min read

Incisive Media's publications Professional Adviser, Investment Week and Cover, are delighted to announce the winners of the Gold Standard Awards 2021.

The awards were relaunched this year to recognise company excellence in the financial advice and discretionary fund management sectors and help build and restore consumer trust in the industry. Achieving the Gold Standard means the recipient firm has all the characteristics of a successful, high-quality, sustainable and responsible business in the 2020s.  This allows companies to demonstrate to clients, employees and other stakeholders that they excel in the capabilities that matter most to them, while supporting higher standards across the sector.  Now in their 19th year, the Gold...

To continue reading this article...

Join Investment Week for free

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, analysis and opinion from the investment industry, including the Sustainable Hub covering fund news from the ESG space
  • Get ahead of regulatory and technological changes affecting fund management
  • Important and breaking news stories selected by the editors delivered straight to your inbox each day
  • Weekly members-only newsletter with exclusive opinion pieces from leading industry experts
  • Be the first to hear about our extensive events schedule and awards programmes

Join now


Already an Investment Week